Will today be raining?

a tale of rain drop

Wish for New Challenge

Leave a comment

Hello,

It has been quite sometime since i write my last post. I want to update the blog but alas, i keep getting distracted.

Here I will just give a quick update.

I want to update that I have just finished my 2nd exam in CIA certification last september. Now one more exam to go🙂 Wish me a good luck. I think i will take the last exam on january. After that? Lets see what I should do. I wish for new challenge actually. A challenge where I can try to give all of my knowledge, skill, and experience. Can I find it?

Author: Rain Drop

I keep walking the paveway Look up to the gray sky A drop of rain fall on my nose Will today be raining?

Leave a Reply

