Will today be raining?

a tale of rain drop

Feeling Stuck

Leave a comment

Right now, I don’t know why, I keep feeling stuck at my place. The funniest thing is that there is nothing holding me. So why don’t I just take that leap of faith over this hole?

images

I feel like I am driving on a high way, without any destination, and I don’t even know the things waiting for me at the of this road. Is it just another despair, a dead end, or is it my dream place?

I know of another road, but I should take my exit from this high way. But my question is, which one of the exits? And you know, driving in high way is easy and comfortable, but it is costly and sometimes it is so crowded that you won’t be able to move. Every time I get my chance to exit, I keep asking myself, is it the right one? Should I exit here?

Well…. I think quitting without thinking and know where you go maybe as foolish as keep driving on a highway in which you didn’t know where it takes you.

Should I just take the chances? What am I afraid of? I always am afraid when I don’t know what will I be facing. Maybe I just keep asking too much question…

I think I should park this car of life for a moment and sightseeing from this high way, if I am lucky enough, I’ll find someone whom able to guide me to my destination. If not, well, maybe I can get a good grasping of my surrounding and I can get a light guide to my destination.

— I can’t wait for my vacation in 2 weeks!

Author: Rain Drop

I keep walking the paveway Look up to the gray sky A drop of rain fall on my nose Will today be raining?

Leave a Reply

