Will today be raining?

a tale of rain drop

Tired

Leave a comment

4 month has already passed.

My plan B has been sprouting it’s little result. I hope it can keep growing.

My plan C has not yet, and it do need quite a time to tend it. I wish, next month it will show a little nice result already (even a small greeny sprout is ok).

Maintaining these two plans and keep juggling with my current work pace is quite tiring for me.

Hmm… it’s at the middle of the journey. I’m so tired right now. But i should always try to keep my spirit high, I hope at the end of the road, end of this journey, it will be better.

Author: Rain Drop

I keep walking the paveway Look up to the gray sky A drop of rain fall on my nose Will today be raining?

Leave a Reply

