Will today be raining?

a tale of rain drop

Level 2

Leave a comment

imagesCAM7KA5Y

Finally, I’ve reached the level 2 after wasting 3 years! It’s harder to climb a mountain after you ever fall for it.

And once again, that’s big mountain stand in front of me.

I’ve been hesitant to climb it, I keep telling myself, the place where I am now is good enough. Well, the question is: is it?

2013, to reach the new level, I should take that leap of faith and jump for it. I need to face this mountain and climb it, there is no other way around.

And the journey starts, none will stop me….

 

“Control your own destiny or someone else will”

Author: Rain Drop

I keep walking the paveway Look up to the gray sky A drop of rain fall on my nose Will today be raining?

Leave a Reply

