Will today be raining?

a tale of rain drop

Blood Type Personality Comic Strip

21 Comments

Check the other two too…

  1. New Blood Type Comic
  2. Blood Type Comic – Overview

 

Blood Type Personality Comic Strip

1. 3 PM Appointment

01

2. Appointment

22

3. Temptation

23

4. Conversation I

04

5. Conversation II

05

6. Conversation III

15

7.  Gossiping

10

8. Study Group

18

9. Bad Attitude

20

10. Expressing

22

11. Degree of Patience

06

12. B Blood Type

03

13. AB Blood Type

11

14. Driving

07

15. Facing Deadline

09

16. Home

12

17. Rules

13

18. Obligation

14

19. Analyst

16

20. Party

17

21. Internal World

19

22. Canteen I

08

23. Canteen II

02a

02b

02c

02d

02e

24. Ending

24

Author: Rain Drop

I keep walking the paveway Look up to the gray sky A drop of rain fall on my nose Will today be raining?

21 thoughts on “Blood Type Personality Comic Strip

  1. At first wanted to claim Bs_ then just couldn’t stop laughing (at myself). Thosed the comics. Cute and as for me and my type it matches. BType looking at BT book (^_^) ㅋㅋ

  2. Pingback: Blood types’ Personalities « A Flame that Flows

  3. Pingback: blood type personality ^^ « me and my self all alone

  4. this is so~ funny. and I’m AB. *I’m laughing at myself LOL. Hahaha.

  5. Pingback: New blood type comic « Will today be raining?

  6. Pingback: Of Notions and Superstitions « Scribbles of the Insane

  7. Pingback: Will today be raining?

  8. I love reading this! Im AB and I have to say its pretty accurate!

  9. LMAO, i am AB, damn accurate lol

  10. this is epic! :D

  11. Im AB. hahaha that’s accurate lol :D

  12. Hello there ! and thank you for posting these comic strips :) it’s funny and pretty accurate :D by the way, may i know the original site of these comic strips?? thank you in advance :)

    • Hey L. Thank you for dropping by :)

      Here’s your request (it’s in korean tho, that’s where the comic came from) : webtoon/list.nhn?titleId=316914&weekday=wed

  13. hahahahaha !:D damn accurate. i’m an O-type one. :D

  14. so cute,, B’s are great…. love it

  15. Pingback: So, What’s Your Blood Type ? | cumabloglyn

  16. I am A and um yeah Idk what to say, um yeah :P

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.